• GeAT AG Erfurt
    Juri-Gagarin-Ring 152
    99084 Erfurt
  • info@geat.de
  • 0361 55846-0
  • 0151 24082270

Zentraler Dienstleistungsbereich

Helmut Meyer

Helmut Meyer

Vorstandssprecher

Diethard Nolte

Diethard Nolte

Vorstand

Florian Meyer

Florian Meyer

Vorstand

  • GeAT AG Arnstadt
    Untere Marktstraße 3-4
    99310 Arnstadt
  • arnstadt@geat.de
  • 03628 66387-0
  • 0171 1484914

Regionalservice Arnstadt

Patrick Thurmann

Patrick Thurmann

Niederlassungsleiter

  • GeAT AG Eisenach
    Katharinenstraße 70-74
    99817 Eisenach
  • eisenach@geat.de
  • 03691 8849-0
  • 0171 4750552

Niederlassung Eisenach

Friedhard Brockelt

Friedhard Brockelt

Niederlassungsleiter

  • GeAT AG Erfurt
    Juri-Gagarin-Ring 152
    99084 Erfurt
  • erfurt@geat.de
  • 0361 663582-0
  • 0171 1404409

Niederlassung Erfurt

Nadine Wöllner

Nadine Wöllner

Niederlassungsleiterin

  • GeAT AG Gera
    Erfurtstraße 10
    07545 Gera
  • gera@geat.de
  • 0365 552246-0
  • 0160 97751338

Niederlassung Gera

Markus Zeise

Markus Zeise

Niederlassungsleiter

  • GeAT AG Gotha
    Kindleber Straße 99
    99867 Gotha
  • gotha@geat.de
  • 03621 3346-0
  • 0171 1484910

Niederlassung Gotha

Friedhard Brockelt

Friedhard Brockelt

Niederlassungsleiter

Schlosser (m/w)Blankenstein-Saale
Elektroschweißer (m/w)Blankenstein-Saale
  • GeAT AG Ilmenau
    Karl-Zink-Straße 2
    98693 Ilmenau
  • ilmenau@geat.de
  • 03677 8450-32
  • 0171 9949135

Regionalservice Ilmenau

Patrick Thurmann

Patrick Thurmann

Niederlassungsleiter

  • GeAT AG Jena
    Göschwitzer Straße 25
    07745 Jena
  • jena@geat.de
  • 03641 6212-0
  • 0170 2159423

Niederlassung Jena

Peter Ludwig

Peter Ludwig

Niederlassungsleiter

  • GeAT AG Leinefelde
    Beethovenstraße 13
    37327 Leinefelde
  • leinefelde@geat.de
  • 03605 5308-0
  • 01702159206

Niederlassung Leinefelde

Erhard Gotthardt

Erhard Gotthardt

Niederlassungsleiter

  • GeAT AG Meiningen
    Bella-Aul-Straße 10
    98617 Meiningen
  • meiningen@geat.de
  • 03693 8453-0
  • 0160 96484585

Niederlassung Meiningen

Michaela Wild

Michaela Wild

Niederlassungsleiterin

Holzmechaniker / Tischler (m/w)Sulzdorf an der Lederhecke
  • GeAT AG Mühlhausen
    Görmarstraße 57
    99974 Mühlhausen
  • muehlhausen@geat.de
  • 03601 79982-0
  • 0171 1484910

Regionalservice Mühlhausen

Friedhard Brockelt

Friedhard Brockelt

Niederlassungsleiter

  • GeAT AG Nordhausen
    Traktorenstraße 7
    99734 Nordhausen
  • nordhausen@geat.de
  • 03631 6060-0
  • 0171 1484915

Niederlassung Nordhausen

Jana Weirauch

Jana Weirauch

Niederlassungsleiterin

  • GeAT AG Rudolstadt
    Caspar-Schulte-Straße 8
    07407 Rudolstadt
  • rudolstadt@geat.de
  • 03672 4294-0
  • 0171 1484914

Niederlassung Rudolstadt

Patrick Thurmann

Patrick Thurmann

Niederlassungsleiter

  • GeAT AG Sömmerda
    Neutorstraße 14
    99610 Sömmerda
  • soemmerda@geat.de
  • 03634 31477-0
  • 0171 1484915

Regionalservice Sömmerda

Jana Weirauch

Jana Weirauch

Niederlassungsleiterin

  • GeAT AG Sondershausen
    Hauptstraße 28
    99706 Sondershausen
  • sondershausen@geat.de
  • 03632 66799-0
  • 0171 1484915

Regionalservice Sondershausen

Wolfgang Mempel

Wolfgang Mempel

Regionalserviceleiter

  • GeAT AG Sonneberg
    Bahnhofstraße 43
    96515 Sonneberg
  • sonneberg@geat.de
  • 03675 4276-0
  • 0160 96484585

Regionalservice Sonneberg

Michaela Wild

Michaela Wild

Niederlassungsleiterin